Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

Best Blog I Ever Read…

I confess it. Lee Bennion’s blog this morning got to me more than any I have read. I met Lee, of the Udall clan, in Phoenix during a potting workshop with her husband Joe. She is an artist, a Grand Canyon River Guide, wife, mother and one of the most interesting women on the planet.

Read this if you don’t do anything else today.

Powered by ScribeFire.

One response to “Best Blog I Ever Read…

  1. the individual voice August 27, 2007 at 9:40 am

    Beautiful, moving post. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

