Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

Sabbatical…

“East of Eden” is taking a brief sabbatical. The strains of selling our home are weighing upon this writer and I need a bit less pressure for a spell.

You can still read my stuff, if you like, at my other blog, “There’s Always Something”. And the daily sharing of my photography, “More Than We Thought”, will continue to run.

I’ll be back in this saddle again before too long.

One response to “Sabbatical…

  1. the individual voice November 6, 2007 at 12:52 pm

    Roger, I’ll miss your steady stream of wisdom. Good luck on selling your house. I hope you land somewhere comfortable and cozy.

Leave a Reply

