Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

dream…

This is a photo I used yesterday on my pixieblog. I like it so much that I want to share it with those who might not study my other photoblog. I hope you like it too.

0703_Robson Mines_033.JPG
One response to “dream…

  1. suburbanlife September 19, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    Roger – this is so gorgeous – it appears that all that is required is a little bit of rain and this prickly tree will burst into leaf – it is an image of potential. G

Leave a Reply

