Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

Oh! Hello There…

Oliver, the mighty one, greets us from Arizona.

olie-120090525.jpg
6 responses to “Oh! Hello There…

  1. Nikki June 25, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    I know a lot of women who would KILL to have Oliver’s natural hair color!! 🙂 (Also, LOVE the blurry effect!!)

  2. Electric Grill Reviews May 26, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    This is a awesome write-up, im happy I came across this. Ill be back again later on to check out other posts that you have on your blog.
    13:38

  3. Cactus Flowers July 9, 2010 at 7:52 am

    I’m pleased I located this web page, I couldnt get any knowledge on this subject before. I also manage a website and if you want to ever interested in doing some guest writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, im always look for people to check out my web site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!
    10:52

  4. Combination Microwave Reviews July 16, 2010 at 10:14 am

    found your website on del.icio.us nowadays and really liked it.. i bookmarked it and is going to be back to check it out some more later
    13:14

  5. Bright Smile Teeth Whitening July 27, 2010 at 8:04 am

    I have been visiting related blogs and sites Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
    And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂
    15:04

  6. Hiking Boots reviews September 20, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your site and wanted to say that I’ve really liked browsing your posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you write again soon!
    06:14

Leave a Reply

