Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

About the Author…

You might want to read the newly rewritten “About the Author” just under the photo on this, my “new” blog. I like the WordPress format and feel both comfort and enthusiasm as the blog develops.

As the weather cools down here in the desert, I hope to get out and do some more photography to share with you. I think an occasional decent photo adds interest to blogs.

It will also appear on my FaceBook page.

Would love to have you subscribe to the blog and read it as it develops. I don’t expect to do it every day, but more regularly than before. I was surprised to note that after just a few days more than 25 of you are readers. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

