Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

HOW TO EDIT MY FACEBOOK “FRIENDS” LIST
Have I had any substantive communication with this person in the past 6 months? If yes, keep. If no, ask:
Am I interested in hearing about what is going on currently in this person’s life? If yes, keep. If no, ask:
Do I believe this person can add to my life in a positive way now or in the future? If yes, keep. If no, ask:
Is this person a member of my family? If yes, keep. If no, DELETE!

–amplifier76

2 responses to “

  1. lambertpf December 1, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Can’t delete family. πŸ™‚

  2. Nikki December 4, 2010 at 2:36 am

    So THAT’S where you went! OK, I understand. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

