Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

More Experimentals with IPhone…

I hope I’m not boring you to tears with this, but I’m having a ball learning photography all over again with my new IPhone. Here’s another of Amy, the wonder dog.

2 responses to “More Experimentals with IPhone…

  1. Berkie's wife April 17, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I chuckle at your Iphone experimentation. We’ve had a spate of “visit-the-Arizona-folks-quick-before-it-gets-too-hot” visitors this past month. Arkansas, Alaska, Minnesota, you name it. All of them with noses in their noses I-whatevers, EVEN our 100 year old grandson! Hard on conversation at times. And let me tell you about GPS’s which route them over 101 on weekends when it is closed for construction. Ah, well…

  2. Donna Ronnebaum April 17, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I love love lovvvve heirloom tomatoes – here’s a great recipe to try if you’re interested. I found it in a magazine a couple of years ago… and the scallops are awesome if you like seafood!
    http://donnaronnebaumrecipes.wordpress.com/2011/01/01/tomato-cornbread-salad-w-avacado/
    I started the recipe blog as web-based storage for some of my tried and trues… that way if I’m at work and decide to make something… I’ve got easy access to the ingredient lists!

Leave a Reply

