Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

My Lowbrow Ways…

Probably shouldn’t admit it, but my tastes sometimes run to early American redneck.

For instance, everybody seems quite taken with the big wedding over in England. This prince is marrying a girl who I must admit is pretty darned nice looking. Can’t quite think of either name but they are related to the Queen. Or the guy is. But she is really nice looking. I guess I already said that.

Anyway, I’ve been following the NFL draft. The second round is starting in an hour and 15 minutes. It’s on ESPN. No one seems to be interested in that. I can’t understand you people.

2 responses to “My Lowbrow Ways…

  1. suburbanlife May 13, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Roger – you are too funny and cute. Can’t you take the wedding as being an example of a draft pick in the National Romance League? G

Leave a Reply

