Etchings in the Sand…

Thoughts and Photos from the Desert…

Barking…

Donna Woodka has stopped preaching and started meddling with this cartoon:

121304_m.gif

The text reads: “I had my own blog for a while, but I decided to go back to just pointless, incessant barking.”

 Love it!

3 responses to “Barking…

  1. suburbanlife March 22, 2007 at 10:33 am

    arf, arf, arf, and still blogging..arf, arf:-)

  2. donna March 24, 2007 at 7:34 pm

    Heh. Yeah, I got the postcard with that cartoon on it as a gift from a friend of mine. ;^)

    Hmm, don’t know that I preach all that much, mostly just note stuff from my own experiences. Meddle? Not so much anymore, I’ve kinds learned my lesson on that one!

  3. citrus March 25, 2007 at 1:51 pm

    It’s an old clergy joke. When you get too close for comfort you stop preaching and start meddling! I love it! Arf! Arf!

Leave a comment